The Landover Baptist Church Forum

The Landover Baptist Church Forum (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumindex.php)
-   The introduction forum (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Hello, I am Christian Weston Chandler (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/showthread.php?t=64266)

CWCSonichu 04-28-2011 03:57 PM

Hello, I am Christian Weston Chandler

I am a highly functioning autistic and have come here to seek sanctuary in the name of the holy spirit from those filthy trolls who try to hurt me. I am a well known artist and creator of Sonichu. Nice to meet you all.

Felicity 04-28-2011 04:01 PM

Re: Hello, I am Christian Weston Chandler

Welcome! :)

Why not pray to Jesus to fix you and make you normal? :innocent:

CWCSonichu 04-28-2011 04:03 PM

Oh, believe me I have. I have come to believe he has a reason for me to be highly functioning autistic and am grateful he allowed me to have the artistry skills I possess. I hope to, one day, find a faithful boyfriend free girl.

HTannor 04-28-2011 04:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CWCSonichu (Post 741315)
I hope to, one day, find a faithful boyfriend free girl.

Well, I'm not sure what good that's going to do for you.

Responsible parents of retards usually make sure the little tyke only shoots blanks, if you get my drift.

Nobar King 04-28-2011 04:38 PM

Is there a reason why you are trying to disassociate yourself with the Asperger's crowd?

CWCSonichu 04-28-2011 04:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by HTannor (Post 741338)
Well, I'm not sure what good that's going to do for you.

Responsible parents of retards usually make sure the little tyke only shoots blanks, if you get my drift.

True, I hadn't really considered that. Since I'm highly functioning Autistic, perhaps I'm minor enough in my affliction that it doesn't get passed on to my children. I'll pray that it doesn't, anyway. :innocent:

CWCSonichu 04-28-2011 04:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nobar King (Post 741341)