The Landover Baptist Church Forum

The Landover Baptist Church Forum (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumindex.php)
-   Creation Science (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   LBC Stands at the Forefront against Di-Hydrogen-Monoxide (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/showthread.php?t=66630)

James Hutchins 06-17-2011 08:51 PM

LBC Stands at the Forefront against Di-Hydrogen-Monoxide

As some of you know, I have a Masters degree in Organic Chemistry. Now, I did this just as I was entering the House of God© many, many years ago. I was young and foolish (you know how kids are) and did not understand the folly.
In my readings of the Bible, no where does it mention this chemical. Yet, I have it on good authority that secular 'science' has been using it constantly. It is in our reservoirs, it falls from the skies and covers Gods green Earth, getting into everything. I am sure each and every one of you have some in you. Why it is even in the wholesome milk our children drink and the single malt Scotch Rev. Osborne loves so dearly. Being he is a reverend, his highly tuned body is aware of it and on many occasions, he has complained of an abundance ruing his drink. Can you imagine what this substance is doing to the purity of our youngsters?
I know we can get rid of it by burying and by burning it in large steel drums. I'd like to propose using 100 acres of the Hutchins Plantation to retain this menace to Good True Christians™. I'll need donations to dig out a containment pit and line it in concrete as well as filtering system. It would be wise to add a heating system to aid in dealing with it.
It is a sacrifice, but I want to do my part to save us all. Won't you help? As little as $100 a day will make this miracle happen.

Billy Bob Jenkins 06-18-2011 12:23 AM

Re: LBC Stands at the Forefront against Di-Hydrogen-Monoxide

Quote:

Originally Posted by James Hutchins (Post 766287)