The Landover Baptist Church Forum

The Landover Baptist Church Forum (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumindex.php)
-   The introduction forum (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Greetings from the Thomas Road Baptist Church! (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/showthread.php?t=116915)

Benson Miller 10-11-2019 08:56 PM

Greetings from the Thomas Road Baptist Church!

Hello everyone. I have viewed these forums from the shadows and became immediately interested in signing up soon after reading that your Pastor Ezekiel is looking into buying a jet to spread the gospel of The KJV Bible. From the day I was conceived, I have been a Christian. I found Jesus the very first day I was brought to the good church I was attending. Currently I attend the Thomas Road Baptist Church in Lynchburg Virginia. I help manage the tithes of the church alongside my colleagues. Rest assured, even though I am an accountant, I am 100 percent not Jewish. I have several famous clients who I can’t identify for confidentiality reasons but most if not all spread the idea of prosperity theology.

I see that I am required to select a favorite bible verse. This isn’t easy as I love all of The Bible. I will go ahead and give one of my top five for you all. Philippians 4:19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

I chose this verse because every sermon I attend at my local church has this squeezed into it. It’s also very important in convincing the good men and women to go above and beyond in their tithes so they can help my clients further spread the word of Jesus Christ. Amen.

Esther B. 10-11-2019 10:30 PM

Re: Greetings from the Thomas Road Baptist Church!

Welcome, Mr. Miller! It warms my heart to see someone actually following the instructions instead of just posting about how excited they are to be here. Tell us, how many Soldiers for Christ have you sired?

Isabella White 10-11-2019 11:07 PM