The Landover Baptist Church Forum

The Landover Baptist Church Forum (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumindex.php)
-   Landover Baptist Lounge (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   ITT: We pretend to be atheists! (https://www.landoverbaptist.net/showthread.php?t=57282)

Janine Walker 01-06-2011 11:20 PM

ITT: We pretend to be atheists!

I'll start!

Hey guys, I'm new here and I'd like to discuss with you why the Bible is wrong. The Bible is bull because this guy on television told me so! here

I'm a scientist and a mathematician that currently goes to the University of Ginger in Ontario, Canada! Haha, Christians are so blind and stupid. I've never read the Bible but I know enough to debate it!

May Obama be with you, Janine Walker

Brother Temperance 01-06-2011 11:25 PM

Re: ITT: We pretend to be atheists!

I'm going to rape everything I can find!

Yours in Secular Humanism,
Temperance

Levi Jones 01-06-2011 11:48 PM

We totally came from monkeys even though monkeys still exist. Darwin is so cool.
Jesus is so stupid and is just copped from other religions. Haven't you seen Zeitgeist? It explains it all there. Hurrr Durrr.

Lycia The Repentant 01-06-2011 11:49 PM

Roast baby? Well, since I absolutely despise God, and since God is the only source of objective morality in the world, don't mind if I do!

Praise Darwin,

Lycia

Oakland "Reb" Griner 01-06-2011 11:57 PM

Go Amalek, Go!

Rah, rah, Amalek!

Yea, Amalek!

Didymus Much 01-07-2011 12:16 AM

Can I play, too?

Why do hate Jesus? Is it because of all the marijuana you've been injecting in your butt? :fear2:

I like how Pastor "re-contextualizes" a lot of uncomfortable passages in the Bible so they make sense to me and seem not so contradictory, because he is NOT interpreting, just reading them the RIGHT way. :thumbsup:

Tomorrow, when a talking donkey tells me about God's Divine Plan, I'll know it's because I'm blessed, and not at all insane. :innocent: