X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Forget POF and OKC. A Christian alternative is Meet-an-Inmate.com!

There are a lot of Christian woman in Jail and they wait for a husband!

http://meet-an-inmate.com/

No doubt many of these ladies hear Jesus every night whispering in their ears that they have to get a Christian husband to make lots of children!

I checked a lot of them and many of them are indeed Christians!!

I recently wrote a letter to a fine Christian lady getting released in 2021.
    She loves murder mistery but that probably isn't the reason she is in jail!

My hobbies are drawing, reading and listening to music. I love art in any form. Self expression is very important to me. I like murder mystery, vampire and love novels. I am an aspiring tattoo artist. (I hope to one day open my own shop). My favorite kind of music is Rock & Roll. I'm family oriented and I like to have fun. I'm looking for a long term friendship. Someone with a sense of humor and is open-minded. I hope to hear from you. God Bless!

Check it out guys there is a lot of fine young Christian ladies like these:

http://meet-an-inmate.com/ladies/kalyn-510405.html (release date 2069 sadly)
    -The Parable of the white laundry and the black man
    -Scientific proof that GAY SEX IS UNHYGIENIC!
    -Holocaust Jokes
    -Diarrhea: The Va​ginal Lubrication of the Homosexuals
    -Anne Frank vs. Adolf Hitler: Who was the worse person?
    -10 Reasons why GOD HATES FRANCE!
    -5 Reasons why GOD HATES LEAGUE OF LEGENDS!
    -Today I am declaring War against Woman's Rights!

Re: Forget POF and OKC. A Christian alternative is Meet-an-Inmate.com!

But...but they aren't showing pictures of them in prison.
    Psalm 137:9 Happy shall he be, that taketh and dasheth thy little ones against the stones.

Comment

Well, Mrs. Porter certainly doesn't get any catcalls as she plods and waddles down the street, but compared to some of these women, she could easily ace a beauty pageant.